CashOne, a reputable company you should contact for payday loans in Mississippi. We provide a referral service for those seeking cash advance loans up to $500 with fast approval and flexible payment options. So, if you have a short-term crunch and need cash loans in Jackson, Ridgeland, Clinton, Hattiesburg, Tupelo, Columbus, Meridian, Laurel, Pearl, Gulfport, Starkville, or nearby; simply fill our payday loans online request form with a few necessary details like your job and salary. If approved, you really can have cash in your bank account within one business day.
We simplified the process. Request for your payday loan online in Jackson, Ridgeland, Clinton, Hattiesburg, Tupelo, Columbus, Meridian, Laurel, Pearl, Gulfport, Starkville, or nearby in minutes, without driving around, tons of paperwork, and long waits.
Complete our online request. It's quick, easy, and secure.
If you’re accepted you will be connected directly to your lender, usually within 90 seconds or less.
Cash is deposited in your account in as little as 1 business day.
The original loan amount & any fees will be debited from your bank account on the due day.
In the state of Mississippi, the maximum payday loan amount is $500. The maximum loan term is 30 days (for loans up to $250) and 28-30 days (for $250-$500 loans). Rollovers are prohibited, but more than one payday loan is allowed; however, the total amount may not exceed $500, including any fee. One more item that is required is borrower identification. No lender can issue a loan to a borrower without getting proper identification.
Yes, acceptance or denial of a payday loan request is at the discretion of the lender(s). Many factors go into the assessment of any individual loan request. For online payday loans, the most important factors are an active checking account, a steady job of at least 3 months (6 months is preferred), and a minimum monthly income of $1,200. There are other factors, but these are the most important.
In case a borrower is unable to repay a lender, the lender can collect one $30 NSF fee. Also, court fees may be recovered, but the lender must provide a disclosure at the time of the initial loan. The borrower could also be referred to a collections agency if they default on their loan.
You cannot do a rollover of your loan in Mississippi as it is not allowed. However, you can get a second loan. You should always contact your lender before you might default on your loan and ask what options are available to you. Most lenders are willing to work with you if you contact them in advance of any loan default.
The maximum finance charges are as follows:
For loans < $250 = $20 per $100 loaned
For loans from $250-500 = $21.95 per $100 loaned
Be sure to ask your lender BEFORE you accept a loan what your finance charges will be as well as any other questions you may have. You are never obligated to take a loan offer.
No, criminal actions are prohibited. However, if you do not pay your loan, you are subject to having your account turned over to a collections agency and a one-time $30 NSF fee.
There are some requirements for lenders to operate in Mississippi and offer payday loans. First of all, every such business should have a "valid license authorizing engagement in the business."
It is also required by the law that all the operations and transactions are indicated in your loan agreement. Any "interest" or "fee" should be clearly stated in dollars as a fee, and the dates of the agreement and the transaction should coincide.
In need of immediate cash in Mississippi? CLICK HERE to get started NOW!
Note: We are a referral source with more than a decade of service and 100+ direct lenders in our network to refer you to.