Louisiana payday loans are short-term loans that are a great option for those who need help paying their emergency medical bills and get rid of any unexpected expenses. Payday lending is considered legal in the state of Louisiana. The maximum loan amount in the state is $350 that can be taken for a period of 30 days with the finance charges of 16.75% of the loaned amount. However, there are no rollovers allowed in Louisiana and criminal actions are also prohibited.
If you are facing any financial crunches and need money now, apply for Louisiana payday loans and get up to $350 with instant decision. CashOne offers payday loans online in Louisiana and provides a simple and secure application that can be filled easily in 3-minute or less from your smartphone and PC. Once your loan request is submitted and approved, the money will be transferred directly to your bank account, as quickly as one business day.
We simplified the process for payday loans in Louisiana. Apply for your Louisiana payday loan online in minutes, without driving around, tons of paperwork, and long waits.
Complete our online payday loan application in Missouri It's quick, easy, and secure.
If you’re accepted you will be connected directly to your lender, usually within 90 seconds or less.
Cash is deposited in your account in as little as 1 business day.
The original loan amount & any fees will be debited from your bank account on the due day.
Eligibility for a payday loan does vary by state but Louisiana is very similar to most states. But, again, ask your lender if you have any questions. Here are some of the basic criteria for getting payday loans in Louisiana:
Yes, payday loans online up to $350 are legal in Louisiana. The laws for the state fall under a recent ruling which dictates the rules lenders must abide by to obtain a license. All lenders must be licensed in the state of Louisiana payday loans. The maximum loan term is 30 days.
You may have more than 1 payday loan in Louisiana. In fact, unlike most states, there is no limit on the number of loans you can have at one time. However, it is always best to only have one loan at any time. You don’t want to build up too much debt, especially since the fees are high on online payday loans.
You must be 18 years of age and a US citizen. For more details please check the online payday loan requirements in Louisiana.
The maximum finance charges are 16.75% of the amount advanced; actual APR equals to 391%. But, pay your loan on time, and you only pay the fees associated with it, which is much less than if paid annually. If you cannot repay a Louisiana payday loan by its due date, you can elect to repay the loan amount in installments. You can make use of this extended payment plan through your lender only once in 1 year. Criminal actions are prohibited if you default on your loan. However, you may be subject to an NSF fee of $35 and be sent to a collection agency.
It is very simple. Go to the loan request page of CashOne and take a couple of minutes to complete the form, right from your smartphone. After submitting your request, you will be notified in 1-2 minutes. If approved, you will have cash in your checking account in 1 business day. It is fast, easy, and secure!
Residents throughout Louisiana receive payday loans. Online payday loans for Louisiana residents are mostly requested in these locations: Lafayette, Monroe, New Orleans, Alexandria, Hammond, Houma, Lake Charles, Baton Rouge, and more.
Be sure to ask your lender BEFORE you accept a loan what your finance charges will be as well as any other questions you may have. You are never obligated to take a loan offer.
Note: We are a referral source with more than a decade of service and 120+ direct payday lenders in our network to refer you to.